413-458-5733
825 Simonds Rd
Williamstown, MA 01267
FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 911
CONTACT US

Address: 825 Simonds Rd, Williamstown Massachusetts 01267

Phone:    (413) 458-5733 or (413) 458-5734
Fax:                    (413) 458-4100

 

Our staff does not have voicemail, please ask our dispatcher when they will be in to the station next or email them if you are looking to speaking directly with a specific officer or staff member.

 

Chief:
Michael Ziemba                         mziemba@williamstownma.gov

Sergeants:
Shuan William (Evidence)     swilliam@williamstownma.gov
Kalvin Dziedziak (Detective)  kdziedziak@williamstownma.gov
Anthony Duprat (K-9)           aduprat@williamstownma.gov

Officers:
Tania Hernandez (SORIS)      thernandez@williamstownma.gov
Craig Eichhammer                ceichhammer@williamstownma.gov
John McConnell                    jmcconnell@williamstownma.gov
Scott Skorupski                     sskorupski@williamstownma.gov
Brad Sacco (Firearms)           bsacco@williamstownma.gov
David Jennings (Fleet)          djennings@williamstownma.gov
Haley Sigbury                        hsigsbury@williamstownma.gov
Ryan Dubie                           rdubie@williamstownma.gov

Dispatchers:
Laurie Tuper                     ltuper@williamstownma.gov
Barb Brucato                    bbrucato@williamstownma.gov
Christy Lemoine               celemoine@williamstownma.gov
Carter King                       cking@williamstownma.gov
Melissa Rustin (PT)           mrustin@williamstownma.gov
Keiyara Thoresen (PT)       kthoresen@williamstownma.gov


Accreditation Manager:
Charles Chandler              cchandler@williamstownma.gov