413-458-5733
825 Simonds Rd
Williamstown, MA 01267
FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 911
CONTACT US

Address: 825 Simonds Rd, Williamstown Massachusetts 01267

Phone:    (413) 458-5733 or (413) 458-5734
Fax:                    (413) 458-4100

 

Our staff does not have voicemail, please ask our dispatcher when they will be in to the station next or email them if you are looking to speaking directly with a specific officer or staff member.

Chief:
Michael Ziemba       mziemba@williamstownma.gov

Sergeants:
Paul Thompson       pthompson@williamstownma.gov

Officers:
Kevin Garner            kgarner@williamstownma.gov
Tania Hernandez      thernandez@williamstownma.gov
Craig Eichhammer   ceichhammer@williamstownma.gov
John McConnell       jmcconnell@williamstownma.gov
Shuan William          swilliam@williamstownma.gov
Scott Skorupski        sskorupski@williamstownma.gov
Brad Sacco               bsacco@williamstownma.gov
Anthony Duprat        aduprat@williamstownma.gov
Dave Jennings          djennings@williamstownma.gov
Kalvin Dziedziak       kdziedziak@williamstownma.gov

Dispatchers:
Laurie Tuper             ltuper@williamstownma.gov
Barb Brucato            bbrucato@williamstownma.gov
Christy Lemoine       celemoine@williamstownma.gov
Haley Sigbury          hsigsbury@williamstownma.gov
John Daub               jdaub@williamstownma.gov
Ryan Dubie              rdubie@williamstownma.gov

Accreditation Manager:
Charles Chandler  cchandler@williamstownma.gov